Skincare

New Beauty Product Haul – Part 2

Hello guys! Welcome back to part 2 of my massive beauty product haul from my own purchases and from Christmas. Part one will be linked here, and it was all makeup, this will be skincare and haircare and body care!

Skincare:

Kiehls Ultra Facial Cleanser – I know this is not cruelty free, but it was a gift so I will use it up! I am excited to try this face cleanser out.

Pacifica Kale Detox Deep Cleansing Face Wash – I love pacifica products and this face wash looks lovely. I hope that it works out and I am excited to test it out.

Pixi Glow Tonic Exfoliating Toner – This toner is literally famous and I’ve always wanted to try it! Since my skin needs some serious brightening help I am going to try this out since everyone has said it makes your skin glow.

Pixi T-zone Peel Off Mask – I know I don’t need more masks but I had to pick this up! It promises to get all the gunk out of your pores, and I need that so much.

Valjean Labs Hydrate Facial Serum – I love the glow serum from this brand and I had to pick this up too! I hope it works just as well as the glow serum for me.

Supergoop SPF 50 Everyday Sunscreen – So I don’t wear sunscreen usually.  I’m trying to get better but I usually hate how it feels under my makeup. I love this one though, I had a sample and I was sold! So happy to have the full size now.

Bodycare and haircare:

Tree Hut Shea Sugar Scrub – I have used this once and I absolutely love it. The texture is perfect, the scrub itself is effective and it’s moisturizing, I can’t wait to keep using this!

The Body Shop Vitamin E Body Butter – This body butter looks so good. It smells good, a very clean and barely there scent. I can’t wait to use this while the weather is still cold.

SheaMoisture 100% virgin coconut oil rehydration treatment hair mask – I’ve heard such good things about this hair mask. My hair is so dry in California since there is no moisture in the air, and I’m hoping that this will help my curls!

That’s it for the second part of this haul, I hope you guys enjoyed this post. Let me know what you’d like to see reviews on!

 

6 thoughts on “New Beauty Product Haul – Part 2”

Leave a comment