Huge November 2016 Beauty Favorites! 

Standard

Hi everyone! Welcome back to this blog and happy December! Since it’s December it’s basically christmas in my mind. Here is a list of my November favorites! I’ve purchased a lot of products this month and I think all but two of these are new products from November.

Butter London Glazen in Oil Slick –


I just had to mention this! It is such a cool product. A few weeks ago I bought a whole bunch of Butter London stuff, there was a huge event at Ulta, and a lot was on sale. This is an eyeshadow that feels jelly like and absolutely strange in the pan, but once you put it on your skin it turns into powder. It is super shimmery and really does look like an oil spill on pavement. Once you blend it out, it leaves behind a gorgeous red brown hue, and some of the shimmer disappears, which I am loving.

Too faced melted matte in Lady Balls –


You guys are probably sick of hearing about this by now, but I am so in love with it. I love how matte it dries, and how it is comfortable to wear all day. I won’t talk too much because  I already did a review on it recently!

Too Faced Melted Chocolate –


I love this color, because I’ve been layering it over top of brighter lipsticks to give them a deeper shade and some shine. It is nice on its own as well and is not sticky at all. I am so happy to own this and I have been using it constantly.

Bare Minerals translucent powder –


My normal revlon Colorstay powder is not cruelty free, and it also has talc. I wanted to put something much better for me on my face, and this BareMinerals powder is what I’ve  been using to set my makeup. I absolutely love how much product you get for the price, and it feels super soft. It is impossible to get cakey with this powder, even if you try, so I love that about it, also that it actually does help blur out imperfections. A lot of products say they do that, but not a lot do.

Mop Pear Detangler –


Hair product time! I’ve been loving not only the scent of this, but how amazing it is at detangling my hair. I have curls and combing through my hair after the shower is incredibly difficult if I don’t use this. When I do, the comb glides right through my hair. It also leaves my hair feeling shiny and weightless.

Too faced in Mean Girls –


This hot pink shimmery lipstick is so beautiful on my lips and I love that it is not drying and feels comfortable to wear. It also doesn’t bleed past my lip line and stays on for a good few hours, even though it is not a matte or liquid lip. The color is sheer and it is perfectly wearable, even though in the tube it looks like a bright barbie pink.

Butter London Nail Polish in Mum’s the Word –


This is a really pretty nude that I love putting on my nails if I am going out to an event and need to look decent. It is flattering on my skin tone, and is part of butter London’s new 10x patent shine collection. I love shiny nail polishes, they look amazing!

Laura Geller Air Whipped Blush –

This is a beautiful peach color and it is one of my favorite blushes. It is a creamy texture and I also love the packaging. Because it is so peach hued it is the absolute perfect blush for fairer skin tones. It is easy to blend out and even after me having it for two years, it hasn’t dried out in the slightest. I use it often, and if you guys want to see a post on my every day makeup routine I would love to do it!

Thanks for reading everyone! I hope you enjoyed my November favorites and were at least somewhat intrigued. If you started to enjoy this post at any moment please leave a like! comment your thoughts down below and tell me if you posted your own favorites. I would love to check it out and find some new bloggers to support!

 

14 thoughts on “Huge November 2016 Beauty Favorites! 

Leave a Reply

