Makeup, Skincare

Makeup and Skincare Haul!

Hello guys! Welcome back to our blog. Today I have a weird roundup of things that I’ve gotten, some makeup, skincare, haircare and a crap load of free samples, if you want to see that then just keep on reading!

Makeup:


I hit marshalls and bought a few things, I can’t leave that store without something it just is impossible for me.

Buxom Full On lipstick in the shade Bombay – I have never tried Buxom lip products and this shade is right up my alley!

ELF moisturizing lipstick in the shade Razzle Dazzle Red – I was looking for a deep vampy red and this looked perfect so I picked it up.

Dirty Works BYE BYE dark circles concealer and corrector – This feels light upon first impression, I will definitely review this for you guys soon.

Haircare


MOP hydrating Conditioner – This is a repurchase! I frickin love this conditioner!

Skincare


Yes to Cucumbers Soothing Facial Wipes – I ran out and these look super promising. I love soothing skincare!

Vivo Per Lei Facial Peeling Dead Sea Mineral Scrub – This is a exfoliator which I needed because I’m almost out of my other exfoliator scrub.

SheaMoisture Youth Infusing Mud Mask – I’ve never done a mud mask so I am really excited to try this!


Evan Healy Skincare Samples- These I actually got for free, my mom was getting a facial and mentioned me having a blog with a friend, so the lady gave her these samples to give to me. I’m going to gift the blemish set to Christine because she has more oily skin than I do and I think she would like to try it!

Samples!

Here is where things get out of control, these were all free at my local drugstore.

Skincare – most of these are sunscreens. I want to try them out and purchase my favorite because I never wear spf under my makeup and I should.


Haircare: These Giovanni hydrating shampoo and conditioner sets are some of my favorites for travel!


That is all the products I have to share with you today! I hope you guys enjoyed the weirdest mishmash of products that I had to show you. What is something you recently got, tell me in the comments down below!

— Hailey

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Makeup and Skincare Haul!”

  1. We don’t have a Marshalls in Australia, so major envy there 😭😭😭 I screenshot a heap of your pictures though to see if I can find any of these products at similar places in Brisbane!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment