Makeup

My Current Makeup Wishlist

hello guys! Welcome back to our blog. Today I want to share with you guys my makeup wishlist, aka all the products I really want to buy and will purchase as soon as I can afford them, so let’s get into it:

Tarte Amazonian clay blush in Dollface 

This is such a gorgeous pink blush, and I really love the color as well as the packaging! These blushes are really highly recommended on youtube and I have always wanted a nice, single blush to use because I have so many in palettes, but it isn’t convenient to bring blush palettes for travel with me for the weekend so I just want one of these tarte blushes!

First Aid Beauty Hello FAB bendy avocado concealer 

I learned about this because Jessica Braun recommended it! I always have a hard time with concealer creasing on me, and this one sounds so promising. I definitely want to try this because I think it would really work for me.

Physicians Formula The Healthy Foundation in LC1 

I’ve heard that this is a medium coverage foundation with a beautiful natural finish and I love how it looks when I see it on other people! I definitely want to try it out for myself since I have been looking for a nice medium coverage foundation for a long time.

Too faced Born This Way foundation in Swan 

This is another foundation that I have always wanted to try for the same reasons! This is a huge youtube favorite and it is really hyped up so I really want to try it out for myself.

Coloupop You Had Me At Hello Palette

This I want to try because I have seen so many people use it and the quality seems beautiful. The shades are beautiful and warm toned, purple themed which I have been so into lately and I think those shades work really well with my cool toned skin and brown eyes!

That is it for my beauty wishlist! Of course there are tons more products that I want but I definitely don’t need to add that many more to my collection so I will try to talk myself out of buying them! Let me know what you have on your wishlist in the comments below!

img_0052-5

Leave a comment