May Beauty Favorites!

Standard

 

Hi guys! Welcome back to our blog. As you all know I’ve been hauling things like crazy and I have a few new favorites! Everything you will read about today is something I have  truly discovered this month and it is all cruelty free.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette

img_3521-2

This palette was my absolute favorite for creating quick easy looks on school mornings and also had a variety of shades that were perfect for going out in the evening which I did have to do a few times! I absolutely love the shade Primavera!

Hourglass Vanish Foundation Stick in the shade Blanc

 

When I wanted full coverage this was absolutely my go to. I will definitely review this for you guys because it is rather expensive and I have some thoughts on it! But i definitely like it and it did not break down all night and I did not look cakey or unnatural at all which I loved.

Elf powder blush in the shade Shy


This is such a beautiful and easy to work with blush that I have been using non stop. I actually love the formula of this because it is softer and easier to use than my becca blushes so lately I have been reaching for this over those!

Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution lipstick in the shade Very Victoria


My mom gave this to me a couple of weeks ago but I am in love with it. Charlotte tilbury lipsticks are a cult favorite. I have been using this non stop because it is so long wearing and creamy. It is so moisturizing and I love the shade and this is one of my favorite formulas already.

Tarteist Lip Paint in the shade TBT


I have been using this so much as well! It comes out of the tube matte so you don’t have to deal with it drying down and the texture is so fluffy and light. It feels like you have nothing on the entire day, so I have been definitely loving that.

LA Colors Matte lipstick in the shade In Love


This formula is super creamy and natural looking on the lips which I love and I already did a review on these so I will not bore you! If you want to read it click here!

That’s all of my may favorites for this month! Let me know in the comments down below what is something that you have loved this month, and leave a like if you enjoyed. I hope that you guys liked this post!

— Hailey 💄