Yet Another Huge Beauty Product Declutter

Standard

Hello everyone! I’ve been going crazy with spring cleaning and I have been decluttering out the things I don’t use. I realized I have so many samples that I don’t use and a lot of products I hold on to for no reason! I recently did one of these so I will link it here for you guys to check out!

So let’s get into the decluttering:

Eyeshadow:


 

After getting myself some really nice eyeshadow I realized that these baked Laura Geller eyeshadows (left) aren’t that pigmented, so I’m letting them go. The color sites mineral shadow on the bottom is really great formula wise but I don’t use those bright green and blue shades. The neutral dr haushka shadows are not something I reach for since I have so many neutral mattes. I also realized that I have all the shades from this lancome palette in my collection so I’m going to get rid of it. Continue reading