3 Favorite Mascaras for Volumizing

Standard

Hello everyone and welcome back to our blog! Today I’m going to be talking about one of my favorite beauty products ever: mascara. Here are my three favorite mascaras for volumizing that I tend to use on a rotation. I do have one drugstore option for you all, which is absolutely amazing!

1. Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara

This tube is so iconic, I bet you all have heard hundreds of beauty bloggers rave about it. Their hype is completely real, this mascara gives your lashes thick black volume, and it stays on completely all day. I haven’t had any problems with smudging and it gives such a nice thickening effect. It is also easy to remove with oil based remover.

2. Urban Decay Perversion Mascara

This mascara is a wetter formula and really does make your lashes thick and fluffy. I love it because of how black it is and it does volumize your lashes a ton. This can get clumpy extemely fast though, you really only need one coat and not that much product. Other than that, I love it for quick volume when I just want to put on one mascara and go.

3. Tarte Tarteist mascara

This is amazing, I ran out of this a couple weeks ago and honestly did not know what to do. (repurchased, I have a new tube now!) This makes your lashes so black, curled, fluffy and absolutely great looking. I love that it really separates all of your lashes and does not make them clumpy or crunchy. It also doesn’t smudge and is one of my all time favorites, it might be my holy grail actually!

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! If you did then click the like button and leave your absolute favorite mascara in the comments below! I’m always on the lookout for new ones to try so tell me what you all recommend!

— Hailey πŸ’„

 

36 thoughts on “3 Favorite Mascaras for Volumizing

  1. I love the Maybelline one… I’ve just purchased my third tube and I just love it. Also, I’m too afraid to spend money on another mascara that I might not like. The hype is so real. And definitely less expensive than the Tarte and Urban Decay ones.
    Great post! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I haven’t tried the Tarte one, but I love the UD one. I know a lot of people rave about the Maybelline one but it’s really hit and miss for me. Sometimes I love it. Sometimes it’s really clumpy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

