December Beauty and Makeup Favorites!

Standard

Hello everyone! Thank you guys so much for all of your support, and I hope you guys enjoy this post. These products are all things i’ve been using constantly throughout the month of December and the winter season. I hope you all had an amazing holiday season and now it is time to start fresh in 2017!

Tarte Play with Clay quad –

I absolutely love the colors in this palette, their neutral and pigmented and you can create so many looks from this one quad. I also mentioned this in a huge Tarte haul ages back, here it is if you would like to check it out! There are two matte browns, one shimmer brown and an inner corner pink toned highlight, and i’ve been using this for eye looks so much lately.

It Cosmetics No Tug gel eyeliner –

Another one that I have had forever and recently discovered how much I love it! Recently this has been my favorite to use if I don’t want to use a liquid liner and I need something really long lasting. This doesn’t smudge and as promised it does not tug on your eye and goes on incredibly smooth. This liner is jet black and the color doesn’t fade, so it has definitely been a winner for me this month.

Bella Pierre highlighting palette –

Absolutely love this palette! This gives me the blinding Jeffree Star highlight I have been looking for and I love the message behind the company as well. I haven’t been able to put this down ever since I got it! For more information on the company since it is one not many people have heard of then here is an in depth review with swatches: Here

Laura Geller Bronzer –

I have had this for so long but never reached for it, and after using it once, i have fallen in love. This is the best most natural looking bronzer to contour with on super fair skin. Usually I end up looking muddy, but not with this guy, I highly recommend this to any other fair skinned girls out there!

Tarteist Glossy lip paint –

I love this Lip paint, it is such a pretty shade and I have been using this so often to craft a deep berry lip color for winter. It isn’t sticky and I have reached for it so much this month! The formula is a bit sheer but overall I quite like it, I haven’t gotten a full size, just a travel size for now!

Tarte Maracuja Oil –

This has been my go to undereye moisturizer and on my cuticles as well. I sort of need this in my bag now because I definitely notice a huge difference when I don’t apply it, my cuticles get so dry and flaky without it. I have been using this almost everyday this month because it also gets rid of the small fine lines underneath my eyes and keeps that area super moisturized.

Napoleon Perdis lip balm –

This has been my go to lip treatment over night. During the winter and the month of December (especially since it is 24 degrees here) my lips get so cracked and dry beyond repair, but this did an incredible job keeping them smooth. I am actually super impressed with this and although I have never heard of the brand I will be researching it.

I hope you guys enjoyed reading! Please like and leave a comment down below telling me your favorite product from December! I usually check out the blogs of the people that comment down below and I love reading everything you guys have to say! Nothing I received on christmas day is featured here because I haven’t been using that all month and these are things I have truly been loving.

 

 

18 thoughts on “December Beauty and Makeup Favorites!

Leave a Reply

