Pumpkin Spice Sugar Scrub

Standard

with the Halloween season now in motion, I thought I would bring out my inner white girl and show you guys how to make a pumpkin spice… LATTE!  just kidding!
I’m going to show you how to make a pumpkin spice sugar scrub.  And can I just say, IT SMELLS AMAZING!

What you will  need:

  1. 1/2 cup of brown sugar
  2. 1/2 cup of white sugar
  3. 1/4 cup of coconut oil
  4. 1/2 teaspoon of pumpkin pie spice
  5. A dash of vanilla extract
  6. A jar
  7. A bowl

Directions:

  1. Add the sugars and the spice into a bowl
  2. Add in coconut oil
  3. Add  in the dash of vanilla
  4. Mix until they are all mixed together
  5. Place in a jar and use whenever!

I hope this scrub proves to be fun to use

Let me know down in the comments if you enjoyed it!

Ta-ta

-Christine-



7 thoughts on “Pumpkin Spice Sugar Scrub

Leave a Reply

