Avalon organics review

Standard

A few weeks ago I went to my local PCC to get ingredients for something I was planning on baking
And like usual I went to the makeup section to see what they had. Because PCC is all for all natural and no artificial things in their products (food and makeup)  their makeup can get kinda expensive.

That day none of the products were calling to me.

Until I found this Avalon organics cleansing gel.

This is such a wonderful product,  I highly recommend it.  It’s hypoallergenic , it has no GMOs,  it’s vegan AND biodegradable!

Talk about a win!

Not to mention it smells like lavender which is my favorite flower.

It also works wonders on the skin and leaves it looking bright in days.

For best results use twice a day 


Let me know down in the comments if you’ve used this or plan to!

Ta-ta!

-Christine –

Leave a Reply

