Maybelline master contour stick review

Standard

Recently I went on a little shopping spree to Ulta. And came upon this coutour stick.


Now I’ve seen this around a whole bunch,  but how it was put together kinda turned me off . I didn’t think it would work out having a contour and highlighter so closely together, but I decided to try it out.

I was actually surprised at how well it did work out!

I chose the medium moyen tone which really worked well with my skin tone .The only flaw I have found with it do far is that sometimes  the highlighter and contour join together while you’re applying it, but it won’t really matter once you blend it.


All in all I really did enjoy this product!

Let me know down in the comments if you have tried this contour stick,  how do you like it?

Ta-ta!

-Christine –

9 thoughts on “Maybelline master contour stick review

Leave a Reply

